Revision

27 Jun

Apologies to all: Helen Keller’s birthday is June 27, 1880.  (Today’s post originally showed it as July 27.)

One Response to “Revision”

  1. Mani G. Iyer June 27, 2013 at 11:36 AM #

    Hello Stella: No apologies needed!!!!!!! It is Helen Keller’s message that is important. and it is such an inspiration.

    I am still debating over going to Vermont Studio. I have till July 3rd to decide. I am terribly anxious about it.

    Also, I am fine-tuning a poem I wrote a few days ago. I will send it to my favorite reader as soon as it is ready. 🙂

    Take care, mani

Leave a Reply

